[Stratos-dev] Project Stratos Sync

Anmar Oueja anmar.oueja at linaro.org
Mon Aug 17 11:31:41 UTC 2020


Hi Azzedine,

I will be hosting the call this week during Mike and Alex absence.

anmar

On Fri, Aug 14, 2020 at 12:40 PM Azzedine Touzni <atouzni at qti.qualcomm.com>
wrote:

> Please do organize the meeting, Mike if possible.
>
>
>
>
>
> *From:* Google Calendar <calendar-notification at google.com> *On Behalf Of *Mike
> Holmes
> *Sent:* Friday, August 14, 2020 9:33 AM
> *To:* Mike Holmes <mike.holmes at linaro.org>; David Rusling <
> david.rusling at linaro.org>; victor.duan at linaro.org;
> bogdan.costinescu at nxp.com; Alex Bennée <alex.bennee at linaro.org>; Joakim
> Bech <joakim.bech at linaro.org>; shashi.mallela at linaro.org;
> souvik.chakravarty at arm.com; Sreenad Menon <sreemeno at qti.qualcomm.com>;
> sspatil at google.com; Azzedine Touzni <atouzni at qti.qualcomm.com>;
> ruchika.gupta at linaro.org; anmar.oueja at linaro.org; Trilok Soni <
> tsoni at quicinc.com>; David Brazdil <dbrazdil at google.com>;
> ilias.apalodimas at linaro.org; Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier at linaro.org>;
> matt.spencer at arm.com; Pratik Patel <pratikp at quicinc.com>; François Ozog <
> francois.ozog at linaro.org>; peng.fan at nxp.com; Tom Gall <tom.gall at linaro.org>;
> adelva at google.com; randy.linnell at linaro.org; Sumit Semwal <
> sumit.semwal at linaro.org>; Bill Fletcher <bill.fletcher at linaro.org>;
> stratos-dev at op-lists.linaro.org; srinivas.kalaga at huawei.com;
> ed.doxat at arm.com; Srivatsa Vaddagiri <svaddagi at qti.qualcomm.com>; Mark
> Orvek <mark.orvek at linaro.org>; bogdan.vlad at nxp.com; don.harbin at linaro.org
> *Subject:* [EXT] Project Stratos Sync
>
>
>
> All
>
> Alex and I will be ou fo rthis call. I am sure Linaro can still host the
> call if we think there is value to getting together and I will organise
> that, please let me know.
>
> Mike
> Project Stratos Sync
>
> When
>
> Thu 20 Aug 2020 4pm – 5:05pm United Kingdom Time
>
> Joining info
>
> Join with Google Meet
>
> meet.google.com/uak-yrcj-tyd
>
> Join by phone
>
> (GB) +44 20 3956 3214 (PIN: 706606273)
>
> More phone numbers <https://tel.meet/uak-yrcj-tyd?pin=4387074781142&hs=0>
>
> Who
>
>>
> Mike Holmes- organiser
>
>>
> souvik.chakravarty at arm.com
>
>>
> Joakim Bech
>
>>
> Anmar Oueja
>
>>
> sreemeno at qti.qualcomm.com
>
>>
> Tom Gall
>
>>
> pratikp at quicinc.com
>
>>
> Sumit Semwal
>
>>
> David Brazdil
>
>>
> François Ozog
>
>>
> ilias.apalodimas at linaro.org
>
>>
> Bill Fletcher
>
>>
> svaddagi at qti.qualcomm.com
>
>>
> David Rusling
>
>>
> Don Harbin
>
>>
> shashi.mallela at linaro.org
>
>>
> atouzni at qti.qualcomm.com
>
>>
> randy.linnell at linaro.org
>
>>
> Sandeep Patil
>
>>
> matt.spencer at arm.com
>
>>
> ruchika.gupta at linaro.org
>
>>
> victor.duan at linaro.org
>
>>
> adelva at google.com
>
>>
> Mathieu Poirier
>
>>
> Alex Bennée
>
>>
> Mark Orvek
>
>>
> bogdan.costinescu at nxp.com
>
>>
> tsoni at quicinc.com
>
>>
> srinivas.kalaga at huawei.com
>
>>
> bogdan.vlad at nxp.com
>
>>
> peng.fan at nxp.com
>
>>
> stratos-dev at op-lists.linaro.org
>
>>
> ed.doxat at arm.com
>
> Discuss the latest Project Stratos devlopments.
>
> Mailing list
> https://op-lists.linaro.org/mailman/listinfo/stratos-dev
> <https://www.google.com/url?q=https%3A%2F%2Fop-lists.linaro.org%2Fmailman%2Flistinfo%2Fstratos-dev&sa=D&ust=1597854780741000&usg=AOvVaw0dvjtxpr6WTFvTRPZz_RSA>
>
>
> Agenda - feel free to suggest items on the mailing list
>
> https://collaborate.linaro.org/display/STR/Meeting+notes
> <https://www.google.com/url?q=https%3A%2F%2Fcollaborate.linaro.org%2Fdisplay%2FSTR%2FMeeting%2Bnotes&sa=D&ust=1597854780741000&usg=AOvVaw335uKE2jtvhzDVO85awrm1>
>
> Previous AgendaVirtualization infrastructure enhancements Agenda
> <https://docs.google.com/document/d/1R4nlRrMvZzmvTFWvL-lobJr6J3TGNxBBlar_Ls7XKiw/edit?usp=drive_web>
>
>
>


More information about the Stratos-dev mailing list