[Stratos-dev] Project Stratos Sync

Azzedine Touzni atouzni at qti.qualcomm.com
Fri Aug 14 16:39:58 UTC 2020


Please do organize the meeting, Mike if possible.


From: Google Calendar <calendar-notification at google.com> On Behalf Of Mike Holmes
Sent: Friday, August 14, 2020 9:33 AM
To: Mike Holmes <mike.holmes at linaro.org>; David Rusling <david.rusling at linaro.org>; victor.duan at linaro.org; bogdan.costinescu at nxp.com; Alex Bennée <alex.bennee at linaro.org>; Joakim Bech <joakim.bech at linaro.org>; shashi.mallela at linaro.org; souvik.chakravarty at arm.com; Sreenad Menon <sreemeno at qti.qualcomm.com>; sspatil at google.com; Azzedine Touzni <atouzni at qti.qualcomm.com>; ruchika.gupta at linaro.org; anmar.oueja at linaro.org; Trilok Soni <tsoni at quicinc.com>; David Brazdil <dbrazdil at google.com>; ilias.apalodimas at linaro.org; Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier at linaro.org>; matt.spencer at arm.com; Pratik Patel <pratikp at quicinc.com>; François Ozog <francois.ozog at linaro.org>; peng.fan at nxp.com; Tom Gall <tom.gall at linaro.org>; adelva at google.com; randy.linnell at linaro.org; Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal at linaro.org>; Bill Fletcher <bill.fletcher at linaro.org>; stratos-dev at op-lists.linaro.org; srinivas.kalaga at huawei.com; ed.doxat at arm.com; Srivatsa Vaddagiri <svaddagi at qti.qualcomm.com>; Mark Orvek <mark.orvek at linaro.org>; bogdan.vlad at nxp.com; don.harbin at linaro.org
Subject: [EXT] Project Stratos Sync


All

Alex and I will be ou fo rthis call. I am sure Linaro can still host the call if we think there is value to getting together and I will organise that, please let me know.

Mike

Project Stratos Sync
When

Thu 20 Aug 2020 4pm – 5:05pm United Kingdom Time

Joining info

Join with Google Meet


meet.google.com/uak-yrcj-tyd<https://meet.google.com/uak-yrcj-tyd>



Join by phone


(GB) +44 20 3956 3214<about:invalid#zSoyz> (PIN: 706606273)



More phone numbers<https://tel.meet/uak-yrcj-tyd?pin=4387074781142&hs=0>

Who

•

Mike Holmes- organiser

•

souvik.chakravarty at arm.com<mailto:souvik.chakravarty at arm.com>

•

Joakim Bech

•

Anmar Oueja

•

sreemeno at qti.qualcomm.com<mailto:sreemeno at qti.qualcomm.com>

•

Tom Gall

•

pratikp at quicinc.com<mailto:pratikp at quicinc.com>

•

Sumit Semwal

•

David Brazdil

•

François Ozog

•

ilias.apalodimas at linaro.org<mailto:ilias.apalodimas at linaro.org>

•

Bill Fletcher

•

svaddagi at qti.qualcomm.com<mailto:svaddagi at qti.qualcomm.com>

•

David Rusling

•

Don Harbin

•

shashi.mallela at linaro.org<mailto:shashi.mallela at linaro.org>

•

atouzni at qti.qualcomm.com<mailto:atouzni at qti.qualcomm.com>

•

randy.linnell at linaro.org<mailto:randy.linnell at linaro.org>

•

Sandeep Patil

•

matt.spencer at arm.com<mailto:matt.spencer at arm.com>

•

ruchika.gupta at linaro.org<mailto:ruchika.gupta at linaro.org>

•

victor.duan at linaro.org<mailto:victor.duan at linaro.org>

•

adelva at google.com<mailto:adelva at google.com>

•

Mathieu Poirier

•

Alex Bennée

•

Mark Orvek

•

bogdan.costinescu at nxp.com<mailto:bogdan.costinescu at nxp.com>

•

tsoni at quicinc.com<mailto:tsoni at quicinc.com>

•

srinivas.kalaga at huawei.com<mailto:srinivas.kalaga at huawei.com>

•

bogdan.vlad at nxp.com<mailto:bogdan.vlad at nxp.com>

•

peng.fan at nxp.com<mailto:peng.fan at nxp.com>

•

stratos-dev at op-lists.linaro.org<mailto:stratos-dev at op-lists.linaro.org>

•

ed.doxat at arm.com<mailto:ed.doxat at arm.com>


Discuss the latest Project Stratos devlopments.

Mailing list
https://op-lists.linaro.org/mailman/listinfo/stratos-dev<https://www.google.com/url?q=https%3A%2F%2Fop-lists.linaro.org%2Fmailman%2Flistinfo%2Fstratos-dev&sa=D&ust=1597854780741000&usg=AOvVaw0dvjtxpr6WTFvTRPZz_RSA>


Agenda - feel free to suggest items on the mailing list

https://collaborate.linaro.org/display/STR/Meeting+notes<https://www.google.com/url?q=https%3A%2F%2Fcollaborate.linaro.org%2Fdisplay%2FSTR%2FMeeting%2Bnotes&sa=D&ust=1597854780741000&usg=AOvVaw335uKE2jtvhzDVO85awrm1>

Previous Agenda[https://drive-thirdparty.googleusercontent.com/16/type/application/vnd.google-apps.document]Virtualization infrastructure enhancements Agenda<https://docs.google.com/document/d/1R4nlRrMvZzmvTFWvL-lobJr6J3TGNxBBlar_Ls7XKiw/edit?usp=drive_web>




More information about the Stratos-dev mailing list